Meet the team

Gauteng – Benoni

Willem Smit

Willem Smit

Chairman of the Board: Financial Services and Senior Financial Advisor

willemas@mweb.co.za

Adriaan Smit

Adriaan Smit

Managing Director: Financial Services and Senior Financial Advisor

adriaan@dinamika.co.za
Jurie Dreyer

Jurie Dreyer

Director: Dinamika Financial Services and Senior Financial Advisor

jurie@dinamika.co.za
Armand Olivier

Armand Olivier

Financial Advisor

armand@dinamika.co.za
Dr Sandra vd Merwe

Dr Sandra vd Merwe

Financial Advisor

dr.sandra@dinamika.co.za
Gerhard Erwee

Gerhard Erwee

Financial Advisor (under supervision)

gerhard@dinamika.co.za
Elsabé Castelyn

Elsabé Castelyn

Junior Financial Advisor - Long Term Insurance

elsabe@dinamika.co.za
Franine Ferreira

Franine Ferreira

Junior Advisor (under supervision) - Short & Long Term Insurance

franine@dinamika.co.za

Eileen John

Eileen John

Assistant to Willem Smit

assistentws@dinamika.co.za

Elliriza Luyt

Elliriza Luyt

Adminstration - Short Term Insurance

elliriza@dinamika.co.za
Christine Labuschagne

Christine Labuschagne

Assistant to Jurie Dreyer

christine@dinamika.co.za
Christa Goodchild

Christa Goodchild

Assistant: Adriaan Smit & Armand Olivier - Estate Admin

christa@dinamika.co.za
Marietjie Botha

Marietjie Botha

Bookkeeper

marietjie@dinamika.co.za
Dawie Roodt

Dawie Roodt

In collaboration with Dinamika

Western Cape- Cape Town & Stellenbosch

Adriaan Smit

Adriaan Smit

Senior Financial Advisor- Cape Town/Stellenbosch

adriaan@dinamika.co.za

Newsflash

Stem stem stem 😁 #TrotseBorgAitsa Afrikaanse Musiektoekennings. Vervaardiger van die JaarSMS jou gunsteling se unieke kode na 45692 of besoek www.pretoriafm.co.za om te stem.Stem:www.pretoriafm.co.za/aitsa-toekennings/ElandréBernice WestSpoegwolfRiaan BenadeAPPELRicus NelSnotkop ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Baie geluk met julle nominasies #TrotseBorg ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Stem stem😁 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Dinamika is trotse borg vir hierdie afdeling😁😁 stem gerus vir jou gunsteling🤞🏻🙏🏻 ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Dinamika is baie bly om deel te wees van Ontbytsake se 1000ste episode komende Saterdag.Hoop almal is reg vir Ontbytsake se 1000ste episode Saterdaroggend 7:30 tot 9:00. Dit gaan pret uit die boonste rakke wees... Corli Botha is klaar gereed om vir ons met heerlike feestelike happies te bederf. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
Willem Smit saam met ons gassprekers vlnr Dawie Roodt en Prof. Andre Duvenhage. Baie dankie vir julle deelname. Dinamika groete ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

CONTACT US ON: 086 184 66 44 OR 011 749 7300

We are here to help. Contact us telephonically, email or via our social media channels.

** We apologise for certain fields which are in Afrikaans on the English page, it is caused by circumstances out of our control

Dinamika Financial Services (Pty) Ltd is an authorised financial services provider - FSP lic. no. 46494